Return To Six O'Clock Rock

Return To Six O'Clock Rock Image

Side One:
1. Rainbow
2. I Don't See Me
3. One Of These Days
4. Say Yeah
5. Tennessee
6. I Just Got Back From There
Side Two:
1. I Believe
2. I'm Goin' Home
3. My Heart
4. Last Train To San Fernando
5. Country Guitar
6. Night Train

The above tracks were recorded between 1964 & 1968 on a 2-track Rola recorder, through an 8-channel mixing desk!

Your Price:A$10.00
Weight:0.096 kg
Choose from 1 to 5: